Family Medicine

Contact Information

Department of Family Medicine
University of Southern California 
1000 S. Fremont Ave., Unit 22
Building A-6, 4th Floor 
Alhambra, CA 91803 
Familymedicine@med.usc.edu

Administrative Office

HSC/Family Medicine Family Practice (HCC II)

California Hospital/USC Family Medicine Residency Program

Pacific AIDS Education and Training Center

Center for Community Health Studies

Primary Care Physician Assistant Program

Pre-Doctoral Education Clerkship

Introduction to Clinical Medicine 

Administrative Office
Phone: (626) 457-5858 
Fax: (626) 457-4090

Laura Mosqueda, MD, FAAFP, AGSF
Chair
Phone: (626) 457-4076
laura.mosqueda@med.usc.edu

Chris Feifer, DrPH
Vice Chair, Administration 
Phone: (626) 457-4202 
Email: feifer@usc.edu  

Jehni Robinson, MD
Vice Chair, Clinical Affairs
Phone: (626) 457-4035
Email: jehni.robinson@med.usc.edu

Bonnie Olsen, PhD
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs
Phone: (626) 457-4066
Email: bonnie.olsen@med.usc.edu

Maria Fratino
Assistant to the Chair
Phone: (626) 457-4076
Email: maria.fratino@med.usc.edu

Cindy Ng 
Department Business Administrator
Phone: (626) 457-4211 
Fax: (626) 457-4090
Email: cindy.ng@med.usc.edu

Louise Wallace
Home Department Coordinator
Phone: (626) 457-4210
Fax: (626) 457-4090
Email: lwallace@usc.edu  

HSC Family Medicine Faculty Practice (HSC/HCCII)
1520 San Pablo St. Suite 1300
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Patient Appointments
Phone: (323) 442-5900

California Hospital/USC Family Medicine Residency Program
1400 S. Grand Ave. Suite 703
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: (213) 741-1106
Email: fmrp@usc.edu

Pacific AIDS Education and Training Center
1000 S. Fremont Ave.
Building A-7, 4th Floor 
Phone: (626)-457-4226 
Fax: (626) 457-4230

Center For Community Health Studies
2001 N. Soto Street,
3rd Floor, MC 9239
Los Angeles, CA 90032-9045
Phone: (323) 442-8249 

Primary Care Physician Assistant Program
1000 S. Fremont Ave.
Building A-11, Room 150 
Phone: (626)-457-4240 
Fax: (626) 457-4245
Email: uscpa@usc.edu

Pre-Doctoral Education Clerkship
Clerkship
1975 Zonal Ave. Suite B-33
KAM B-33, MC 9041
Phone: (323) 442-1325 

Introduction to Clinical Medicine
1975 Zonal Ave. Suite B-29
KAM B-29, MC 9039
Phone: (323) 442-2081 
  

University of Southern California University of Southern California