Member Contact Information

Clinical

Shahab Asgharzadeh, MD
Department of Pediatrics and Pathology
sasgharzadeh@chla.usc.edu
(323) 361-8643

Sia Daneshmand, MD
Department of Urology
daneshma@med.usc.edu
(323) 226-6571

Jennifer Israel, MD
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Jennifer.Israel@med.usc.edu
(323) 226-3416

Rima Jubran, MD – President
Department of Pediatrics
rjubran@chla.usc.edu
(323) 361-5639

Josh Sapkin, MD
Department of Medicine
Joshua.sapkin@med.usc.edu
(323) 865-3700

Alison Wilcox, MD
Department of Radiology
awilcox@usc.edu
(323) 409-2280

Gabriel Zada, MD
Department of Neurological Surgery
Gabriel.zada@med.usc.edu
(323) 442-6290

Non-clinical Basic Science

Amir Goldkorn, MD
Department of Medicine
agoldkor@med.usc.edu
(323) 442-7959

Richard Watanabe, MD
Department of Preventive Medicine
Richard.Watanabe@med.usc.edu
(323) 442-2053