Administration

Barbara Bartocci
QA Administrator
Telephone: (858) 964-0752
Email: bartocci@usc.edu

Karen Bowman
Recruitment & Communications Mgr.
Telephone: (858) 964-0828
Email: k.bowman@usc.edu

Tiffany Chow
Director, Medical
Telephone: (858) 964-0462
Email: tchow@usc.edu

Debbra Cuellar
Human Resources Generalist
Telephone: (858) 964-0785
Email: dcuellar@usc.edu

Mike Donohue
Associate Director of Biostatistics
Telephone: (858) 964-0790
Email: mdonohue@usc.edu

Lindsey Earp
Executive Coordinator to Director
Telephone: (858) 964-1412
Email: earp@usc.edu

Kim Eudy
Director Contracts & Grants
Email: eudy@usc.edu

Devon Gessert
Director, Clinical Operations
Telephone: (858) 264-8530
Email: dgessert@usc.edu

Kelly Harless
Project Management, Clinical Operations
Telephone: (858) 964-0786
Email: kharless@usc.edu

Cecily Jenkins
Director of Neuropsychology
Telephone: (858) 964-1453
Email: cwjenkin@usc.edu

Gustavo Jimenez-Maggiora
Director, Informatics
Telephone: (858) 964-0477
Email: gustavoj@usc.edu

Shelley Moore
Recruitment & Communications Mgr.
Telephone: (858) 964-0809
Email: shelleym@usc.edu

Jeremy Pizzola
Associate Director Administration
Telephone: (858) 964-0762
Email: email@usc.edu

Michael Rafii
Clinical Director, Medical
Telephone: (858) 964-0638
Email: mrafii@usc.edu

Rema Raman
Director, Biostatistics
Telephone: (858) 964-0673
Email: r.raman@usc.edu

Elizabeth Shaffer
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Telephone: (858) 964-0886
Email: eshaffer@usc.edu

Deborah Tobias
Director Administration
Telephone: (858) 964-0784
Email: dtobias@usc.edu

Sarah Walter
Data Management, Clinical Operations
Telephone: (858) 964-0616
Email: waltersa@usc.edu

Contacting USC ATRI

faculty-students


Alzheimer’s Therapeutic Research Institute
9860 Mesa Rim Road,
San Diego, CA 92121

Phone: (858) 964-4644
Fax: (858) 622-1904

Directory

Are you interested in reaching a specific person at the Keck School of Medicine of USC?

Search our directory