Administration

Amanda Cheung
Financial Analyst
Telephone: (323) 442-3311
Email: sycheung@usc.edu

Laura Hui
Contracts and Grants Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-8084
Email: lhui@usc.edu

Qing Liu
Program Director
Telephone: (323) 442-8094
Email: qliumich@usc.edu

Cristy Lytal
Lead Editor, Communication and Outreach
Telephone: (323) 442-2172
Email: lytal@usc.edu

Ryan Maier
Facilities and Events Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-7969
Email: rmaier@usc.edu

Chioma Nwafor
Office Assistant
Telephone: (323) 442-7890
Email: nwafor@usc.edu

Patt Pholnukulkit
Home Department Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-3303
Email: pholnuku@usc.edu

Kim Price
Senior Research Administrative Director
Telephone: (323) 442-8174
Email: kprice@usc.edu

Salinah Smith
Program Assistant
Office: (323) 865-1266
Email: salinahs@usc.edu

Elizabeth Stolow
Director of Development
Office: (323) 442-2873
Email: stolow@usc.edu

Carolyn Takara
Financial Analyst
Telephone: (323) 442-8065
Email: ctakara@usc.edu

Visiting the Department

faulty-students

1425 San Pablo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033-9080

View maps and directions

Directory

Are you interested in reaching a specific person at the School?

Search our directory