Office of Research Advancement

Alphabetical Faculty/ Staff Listing

Following is an alphabetical listing of faculty and staff in the Office of Research Advancement.

Elsie Ang Elsie Ang
Contracts & Grants Coordinator
Email: eang@usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-1148
Office: NRT 2517J

Thomas A. Buchanan Thomas A. Buchanan, M.D.
Interim Vice Dean for Research
Professor of Medicine
Email: buchanan@usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-2605 
Office: KAM 508

Marie ChoiMarie Choi, MBA 
Associate Director Research Administration
Email: marie.choi@med.usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-1149
Office: NRT 2517Q

Mary Jane ChuaMary Jane A Chua 
Administrative Assistant II
Email: maryjane.chua@med.usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-7732
Office: NRT 2517G

Henryk Chrostek Henryk Chrostek
Contracts & Grants Administrator
Email: henryk@usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-1784
Office: NRT 2517J

Rebecca Evangelista Rebecca Evangelista
Budget/Business Analyst
Email: revangel@usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-1476
Office: NRT 2517D

Eric B. Ponce Eric B. Ponce, M.S., PMP 
Associate Director of Strategic Implementation
Email: eric.ponce@med.usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-2605 
Office: KAM 510

Caroline Nguyen-Sakai Caroline Nguyen-Sakai
Grants & Contracts Manager
Email: eric.ponce@med.usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-5915
Office: NRT 2517R

Janet A. Stoeckert Janet A. Stoeckert, M.A.
Director of Research Administration
Email: janet.stoeckert@keck.usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-3568
Office: NRT 2517G

Anne Taguchi Anne Taguchi
Senior Contracts & Grants Administrator
Email: ataguchi@usc.edu
Phone: (323) 442-7781
Office: NRT 2517J

University of Southern California University of Southern California