David Agus, MD
Lawrence J. Ellison Institute for Transformative Medicine
310-272-7640
agus@usc.edu
Jae Jung, PhD
Emerging Pathogens and Human Immunology
323-442-1713
jaeujung@usc.edu
Paul Aisen, MD
Alzheimer’s Therapeutic Research Institute
(858) 964-1411<
paisen@usc.edu
Andrew McMahon, PhD
Eli & Edythe Broad Center for Stem Cell Research and Regenerative Medicine
(323) 442-3056
mcmahona@usc.edu
Thomas Buchanan, MD
Clinical and Translational Science InstituteDiabetes &
Obesity Research Institute (Co-Director)
(323) 442-4032
buchanan@usc.edu
Jonathan Samet, MD
Global Health
jsamet@usc.edu
John Carpten, PhD
Translational Genomics
(323) 865‑1591
carpten@usc.edu
Vaughn Starnes, MD
Cardiovascular and Thoracic Institute
323-442-5849
starnes@usc.edu
Inderbir Gill, MD
Institute for Urology
323-865-3794
igill@med.usc.edu
Arthur Toga, PhD
USC Mark and Mary Stevens Institute for Neuroimaging and Informatics
(323) 442-7246
toga@usc.edu
Peggy Farnham, PhD (Interim)
Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
323 442-8015
peggy.farnham@med.usc.edu
Mark S. Humayun, MD, PhD
USC Gayle and Edward Roski Eye Institute
(323) 442-6335
humayun@usc.edu
Mark Humayun, MD, PhD
USC Institute for Biomedical Therapeutics
323-865-3092
humayun@usc.edu
Berislav Zlokovic, MD, PhD
Zilkha Neurogenetic Institute
(323) 442-2144
zlokovic@usc.edu