Administration

Richard Paulson, MD
Vice Chair
(323) 409-3026

Daisy Sanchez
Receptionist
(323) 409-3416
daisy.sanchez@med.usc.edu

Edward Diaz
Chief Administrator Officer
(323) 409-3448
Edward.Diaz@med.usc.edu

Ani Derhatonian
Division Administrator – REI
(213) 975-9990
ani.derhartonian@med.usc.edu

Melanie Irinco
Division Administrator – MFM
(323) 409-3536
Melanie.Irinco@med.usc.edu

Carissa Padua
Administrative Assistant, Maternal Fetal Medicine
MarielleCarissa.Padua@med.usc.edu
(323) 409-3306

Diana Breda
Faculty Affairs and Special Project Director
(323) 409-3092
dbreda@med.usc.edu

Ian O’Donnell
Fellowship Administrator
(323) 409-3423
Ian.O’Donnell@med.usc.edu

Julia Peralta
Department Business Manager
(323) 409-2262
Julia.Peralta@med.usc.edu

Juan Santizo
Financial Service Manager
(323) 409-2263
Juan.Santizo@med.usc.edu

Emily Silverstein
Research Manager
(323) 409-2268
emilysil@med.usc.edu

Adrian Gaspar
Budget/Business Technician
(323) 409-2263
jose.gaspar@med.usc.edu

Visiting the Department

faulty-students

Academic Office:
2020 Zonal Ave, Room 220
Los Angeles, CA 90033

(323) 409-3416

Carissa Padua
Administrative Assistant, Maternal Fetal Medicine
MarielleCarissa.Padua@med.usc.edu
(323) 409-3306

Directory

Are you interested in reaching a specific person at Keck School of Medicine?

Search our directory