Administration

David P. Warren, Director of Operations
Telephone: (323) 442-4324
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: davew@usc.edu

E. Rusty King, Facilities Manager
Telephone: (323) 442-4340
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Cell: (323) 842-1887
Email: rusty.king@med.usc.edu

Barbara Lockley, Home Department Coordinator/Office Manager
Telephone: (323) 442-4330
Fax: (323) 442-3662
Email:
lockley@usc.edu

Monica Castro, Special Assistant to Dr. Zlokovic
Telephone: (323) 442-2722
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email:
monica.castro@med.usc.edu

ZNI Contracts & Grants
Email: znigrant@usc.edu

ZNI Purchasing
Email: znipurch@usc.edu

Leslie Ortiz, Purchasing Agent
Telephone: (323) 442-1178
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: leslieor@usc.edu

Marlen Turcios, Budget/Business Technician (Payroll)
Telephone: (323) 442-4401
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: mturcios@usc.edu

Emily Chu, Project Specialist
Telephone: (323) 442-3219
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: chuiting@usc.edu

ZNI Reception
Telephone: (323) 442-2144
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: zni.reception@med.usc.edu

Monica Pan, Student Services Advisor II
Telephone: (323) 442-0230
Email: monicap@med.usc.edu

Christopher Sickles, Executive Director of Development
Telephone: (323) 442-2684
Fax: (323) 42-2145
Email: christopher.sickles@med.usc.edu

Gabriela Torres, Contracts & Grants Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-4374
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: gjtorres@usc.edu

Muoi Thang, Contracts & Grants Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-1628
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: mthang@usc.edu

Melissa Frank, Department Contracts & Grants Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-5952
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: Melissa.Frank@med.usc.edu

Visiting the Department

faulty-students

Academic Office:
Department of Physiology and Neuroscience
Keck School of Medicine of USC
1975 Zonal Avenue, KAM 400
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9037

Phone: (323) 442-1145
Fax: (323) 442-2494

Directory

Are you interested in reaching a specific person at Keck School of Medicine?

Search our directory