Administration

Nearly 300 people work at ZNI—faculty, postdoctoral fellows, staff, students and visitors—all of whom receive support from a team of talented individuals who have the collective goal of reducing the administrative burden as much as possible so the science may thrive.

David P. Warren, Director of Operations
Telephone: (323) 442-4324
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: davew@usc.edu

E. Rusty King, Facilities Manager
Telephone: (323) 442-4340
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Cell: (323) 842-1887
Email: rusty.king@med.usc.edu

Barbara Lockley, Home Department Coordinator/Office Manager
Telephone: (323) 442-4330
Fax: (323) 442-3662
Email: lockley@usc.edu

ZNI Reception
Telephone: (323) 442-2144
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: zni.reception@med.usc.edu

Monica Castro, Special Assistant to Dr. Zlokovic
Telephone: (323) 442-2722
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: monica.castro@med.usc.edu

ZNI Purchasing
Email: znipurch@usc.edu

Duy-An Le, Project Specialist-Administrative
Telephone: (323) 442-3219
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: duyan.le@med.usc.edu/a>

Leslie Ortiz, Purchasing Agent
Telephone: (323) 442-1178
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email:
leslieor@usc.edu

Hazel J. Breen, Development Officer
Telephone: 323-442-0142
Fax: 323-442-2145
Email: hazel.breen@med.usc.edu

ZNI Contracts & Grants
Email: znigrant@usc.edu

Gabriela Torres, Senior Research Administrator
Telephone: (323) 442-4374
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: gjtorres@usc.edu

William Osorio, Contracts & Grants Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-1628
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: william.osorio@med.usc.edu

Melissa Frank, Department Contracts & Grants Coordinator
Telephone: (323) 442-5952
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: Melissa.Frank@med.usc.edu

Loretta Chen, Home Department Payroll/Personnel Technician
Telephone: (323) 442-4401
Fax: (323) 442-2145
Email: Loretta.Chen@med.usc.edu

Visiting Zilkha Neurogenetic Institute

faulty-students

Academic Office:

1501 San Pablo Street
Los Angeles CA 90089-2821

(323) 442-2144 Administrative Offices
(323) 442-2145 Fax
zni@usc.edu

View Maps & Directions

Directory

Are you interested in reaching a specific person at Zilkha Neurogenetic Institute?

Search Our Directory