Carolyn Meltzer, MD
Dean
Keck School of Medicine
(323) 442-1900
carolyn.meltzer@med.usc.edu

 

Vasiliki Anest
Chief Innovation Officer
MESH Academy, Head of Strategic Partnerships
Business Director, Rosalie and Harold Rae Brown Center for Cancer Drug Development, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
(323) 442‑1749
vasiliki.anest@med.usc.edu

 

Rebecca Brusuelas-James
Senior Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer
(323) 442-1900
Rebecca.BrusuelasJames@med.usc.edu

 

Thomas A. Buchanan, MD
Vice Dean for Research
buchanan@med.usc.edu

 

Donna Elliott, MD
Vice Dean for Medical Education
(323) 442-1875
delliott@med.usc.edu

 

Peggy Farnham, PhD
Vice Dean for Health and Biomedical Sciences Education
Peggy.Farnham@med.usc.edu

 

Amy S. Gottlieb, MD
Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs, Advancement, and Inclusion
(323) 442-1619
amygottl@usc.edu

 

Thanh Hoang
Senior Associate Vice President, Keck Advancement
(213) 821-7402
thanh.hoang@med.usc.edu

 

Steve A. Kay, PhD
Head of Convergent Research Initiatives, Keck School University and Provost Professor of Neurology, Biomedical Engineering and Biological Sciences
Co-Director of the USC Norris Center for Cancer Drug Development
stevekay@usc.edu

 

Ann O’Brien
Associate General Counsel for Health Sciences
(213) 740-2525
annobrie@usc.edu

 

Larry Opas
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
(323) 409-6931
opas@usc.edu

 

Julia A. Yeager
Associate Dean of Organizational Strategy and Planning
julia.yeager@med.usc.edu