Kristian Carlson, PhD
kristian.carlson@usc.edu
Professor of Clinical Integrative Anatomical Sciences
President 2023-2024

David Armstrong, DPM
david.armstrong@med.usc.edu
Professor of Surgery
Past President 2023-2024

William Mack, MD, MS
william.mack@med.usc.edu
Professor of Neurological Surgery (Clinical Scholar)
President Elect 2024-2025

Natalie Houser, DMSc, PA-C
Natalie.Houser@med.usc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine (Clinician Educator)
Secretary 2023-2024

Aninda Das, MBBS, MPH
anindada@usc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences (Part Time)

Claradina Soto, PhD
toya@usc.edu
Assistant Professor of Clinical Population and Public Health Sciences

Karen Kay Imagawa, MD
kimagawa@chla.usc.edu
Clinical Professor of Pediatrics (Clinician Educator)

Laura Perin, PhD
lperin@chla.usc.edu
Associate Professor of Research Urology (CHLA)

Mitra Nadim, MD
mitra.nadim@med.usc.edu
Professor of Clinical Medicine

Sheela Rao, MD
srao@chla.usc.edu
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Clinician Educator)

Susie Kim, MD
sykim@usc.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medical Education

Syma Iqbal, MD
iqbal_s@med.usc.edu
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine