Contact Us 2017-11-15T11:34:58+00:00

Contact us

Development Staff

University Advancement
Advancement Services
Medical Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Special Events
Foundation Relations
KSOM – Development Office
Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Verdugo Hills Hospital
Development Office Main Numbers


University Advancement

Veronica Alvarez
Development Coordinator, Health Sciences Development
Phone (323) 442-0254
E-mail veronica.alvarez@med.usc.edu

Lisa Beske
Special Assistant to Vice President
Phone (213) 740-7419
E-mail beske@usc.edu

Stephanie Chicas
Assistant Director, Development
Phone (213) 821-4545
E-mail schicas@usc.edu

Cindy Galindo
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects
Phone (213) 740-7826
E-mail cgalindo@usc.edu

Maureen Royer
Assistant Vice President, Health Sciences Development
Phone (323) 442-2178
E-mail mroyer@med.usc.edu

Sarah Truby
Assistant Director, Health Sciences Development
Phone (323) 865-6940
E-mail sarah.truby@med.usc.edu

Pamela Wohl
Director of Development, Health Sciences Development
Phone (323) 865-6857
E-mail pamela.wohl@med.usc.edu

Advancement Services

Lisa Howley
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
Phone (213) 821-3503
Fax (213) 740-8428
E-mail lisa.howley@med.usc.edu

Amanda Deshazier
Medicine Gifts Specialist
Phone (323) 442-2279
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail igaines@usc.edu

Marlon Dwight
Associate Director, Prospect Identification & Pipeline Development
Phone (213) 821-7079
E-mail marlon.dwight@med.usc.edu

Mayda Gonzalez
Assistant Director, Grateful Patient Data Services
Phone (213) 821-7077
Email mayda.gonzalez@med.usc.edu

Louise James
Donor Relations Specialist
Phone (213) 821-7080
Email louise.james@med.usc.edu

Vanassa Mau
Associate Director, Donor Relations
Phone (213) 821-7070
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail vanassa.mau@med.usc.edu

Chandra Montgomery
Director, Grateful Patient Pipeline and Data Management
Phone (323) 442-7076
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail chandra.montgomery@med.usc.edu

Steffvon-Tremayne Nowden
Administrative Assistant II, Advancement Services
Phone (213) 821-7067
Fax (213) 821-7059
E-mail steffvon-tremayne.nowden@med.usc.edu

Fabian Primera
Assistant Director, Information Management
Phone (213) 821-7083
Fax (213) 821-7059
E-mail primera@med.usc.edu

Shahan Sanossian
Director, Donor Relations & Proposal Development
Phone (213) 821-7082
E-mail shahan.sanossian@med.usc.edu

Tonya Strom
Assistant Director, Information Management
Phone (213) 821-7085
Fax (213) 821-7059
E-mail tstrom@usc.edu

Medical Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Tammi Scott-Lynch
Senior Director, Development
Phone (213) 821-7078
E-mail scottlyn@usc.edu

Jonathan Isorena
Associate Director, Medical Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
Phone (213) 821-7072
E-mail jonathan.isorena@med.usc.edu

Elliott Law 
Online Programs Manager
Phone (213) 821-7065
Fax (213) 821-7059
E-mail elaw@usc.edu

Megan Moorefield
Director, Medical Annual Giving
Phone (213) 764-1583
Fax (213) 821-7059
E-mail megan.moorefield@med.usc.edu

Foundation Relations

Kavita Munjal 
Senior Executive Director, Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 442-2355
Fax (323) 442-1250
E-mail munjal@usc.edu

Reshma Anvekar
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 442-1885
Fax (323) 442-1250
E-mail reshma.anvekar@med.usc.edu

Nicole Diaz-Ordaz
Director, Foundations Relations
Phone (323) 442-1530
Fax (323) 442-1250
E-mail ngarcia@usc.edu

MariaElena Hege
Assistant Director, Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 442-2340
Fax (323) 442-1250
E-mail mhege@usc.edu

Dawn Muench
Development Coordinator, Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 442-2356
Fax (323) 442-1250
E-mail dawn.muench@med.usc.edu

Regina Rezex
Associate Director, Development of Urology
Phone (323) 865-3594
E-mail rezex@usc.edu

KSOM – Development Office

Mary Ann Schwartz
Assistant Vice President, Health Sciences Development
Phone (323) 442-1531
E-mail maryann.schwartz@med.usc.edu

Rachel Barnes
Administrative Assistant II, Medicine and Stem Cell
Phone (323) 442-1767
E-mail rachel.barnes@med.usc.edu

Hazel Breen
Senior Director of Development, USC Institute Stevens INI
Phone (323) 442-0142
E-mail hbreen@usc.edu

Lisa Cypert
Executive Assistant, Development Office & Ellison Institute
Phone (323) 442-2311
Fax (323) 442-2728
E-mail lcypert@med.usc.edu

Stephanie Cypert
Admin Assistant II, Medical Education & Alumni Relations
Phone (323) 442-2352
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail scypert@usc.edu

Molly Gervais
Senior Director, Development, KSOM
Phone (323) 442-1700
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail mgervais@usc.edu

Danielle Gomez
Administrative Assistant II, Orthopaedics & USC Spine Center, Department Programs
Phone (323) 442-2350
E-mail gomezd@med.usc.edu

Betsy Jaffe
Director,Development, Department Programs
Phone (323) 442-1346
E-mail betsy.jaffe@med.usc.edu

Margi Kuhn
Program Specialist to Mary Ann Schwartz and Rebecca Melville
Phone (323) 442-3164
E-mail margaret.kuhn@med.usc.edu

Bill Loadvine
Senior Executive Director, Ellison Institute
Phone (323) 442-1192
Fax (323) 442-2728
E-mail wloadvin@usc.edu

Kadee McCorkle
Development Director, Medical Education
Phone (323) 442-1013
E-mail katherine.mccorkle@med.usc.edu

Rebecca Melville
Executive Director, Development, Ophthalmology and Radiology
Phone (323) 442-5396
E-mail rebecca.melville@med.usc.edu

Sonali Perera
Administrative Assistant II, USC Institute Stevens INI
Phone (323) 865-1729
E-mail sonali.perera@med.usc.edu

Norma Perez 
Director, Special Services
Phone (323) 442-1216
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail nperez@usc.edu

Valerie Reyna
Administrative Assistant II, Ophthalmology, Surgery, Radiology
Phone (323) 442-1326
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail valerie.sanchez@med.usc.edu

Angie Salicrup
Senior Director, Development, Surgery
Phone (323) 442-0335
E-mail angie.salicrup@med.usc.edu

Christopher Sickels
Executive Director, Development, Basic Sciences & ZNI
Phone (323) 442-2684
E-mail christopher.sickels@med.usc.edu

Elizabeth Stolow
Director, Development, Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine
Phone (323) 442-2873
E-mail elizabeth.stolow@med.usc.edu

Golnaz Suzuki
Associate Director, Neurosciences
Phone (734) 516-1300
E-mail gsuzuki@med.usc.edu

Kelly Turner
Director, Development, Orthopaedics and USC Spine Center
Phone (323) 442-6984
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail kelly.turner@med.usc.edu

Tommy Williams
Executive Director, Development, Department of Medicine
Phone (323) 409-7002
E-mail tommy.williams@med.usc.edu

USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Stephanie Hsieh
Senior Executive Director, Development, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0725
E-mail stephanie.hsieh@med.usc.edu

Laura Asok
Director, Development, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0665
E-mail laura.asok@med.usc.edu

Jacqueline Andrejich Bertole
Assistant Director, Development, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0667
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail jacqueline.andrejich@med.usc.edu

Lien Lam
Executive Assistant, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0668
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail lien.lam@med.usc.edu

Carmy Peters 
Senior Director, Development, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0676
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail peters_c@ccnt.hsc.usc.edu

Lupe Tovar
Development Assistant, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0669
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail lupe.tovar@med.usc.edu

Verdugo Hills Hospital

Kerri Yoder Hubbard
Executive Director, USC VHH Foundation
Phone (818) 952-3553
E-mail Kerri.Yoder@vhh.usc.edu/a>

Barbara Jordan
Database Systems Administrator, USC VHH Foundation
Phone (818) 952-3543
E-mail barbara.jordan@vhh.usc.edu

Stephanie Van Sickel
Director of Major Gifts, USC VHH Foundation
Phone (818) 952-3534
E-mail Stephanie.Vansickel@vhh.usc.edu

Deborah Weirick
Special Projects Manager, USC VHH Foundation
Phone (818) 952-2228
E-mail Deborah.Weirick@vhh.usc.edu

Development Office Main Numbers

KAM 300 Development Office
Phone (323) 442-2358
Fax (323) 442-3299
E-mail keckdev@usc.edu

Norris Development Office
Phone (323) 865-0700
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail nordev@usc.edu