Contact us

Health Sciences Advancement

Kat Carrico
Vice President, Health Sciences Advancement
Phone (323) 442‑0235
E-mail kcarrico@usc.edu

Gina Weitzel
Senior Associate Vice President, Health Sciences Advancement
Phone (323) 442‑1596
E-mail gina.weitzel@med.usc.edu


Silviya Aleksiyenko
Senior Director, Family Medicine, Geriatrics, Ophthalmology, and Radiology
Phone (323) 442‑5396
E-mail silviya.aleksiyenko@med.usc.edu

Veronica Alvarez
Development Coordinator, Health Sciences Development
Phone (323) 442-0254
E-mail veronica.alvarez@med.usc.edu

Reshma Anvekar
Director, Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 442-1885
E-mail reshma.anvekar@med.usc.edu

Rachel Barnes
Administrative Assistant II, Medicine and Stem Cell
Phone (323) 442-1767
E-mail rachel.barnes@med.usc.edu

Katrina Barron
Director of Development, Lawrence J. Ellison Institute for Transformative Medicine
Phone (310) 601-3352
E-mail barronk@usc.edu

Jacqueline Andrejich Bertole
Associate Director, Development, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0667
E-mail jacqueline.andrejich@med.usc.edu

Camille Brake
Donor Relations Specialist
Phone (213) 821-7080
E-mail camille.brake@med.usc.edu

Hazel Breen
Senior Director of Development, USC Institute Stevens INI & Neurosciences
Phone (323) 442-0142
E-mail hbreen@usc.edu

Lisa Cypert
Senior Office Manager for Development
Phone (13) 821-9296
E-mail lcypert@med.usc.edu

Brittany De La Torre
Senior Director, Corporate Foundations & Partnership
Phone (213) 308-6456
E-mail brittany.delatorre@med.usc.edu

Amanda Deshazier
Medicine Gifts Specialist
Phone (323) 442-2279
E-mail igaines@usc.edu

Nicole Diaz-Ordaz
Director, Foundations Relations
Phone (323) 442-1530
E-mail ngarcia@usc.edu

Marlon Dwight
Pipeline Development (University Advancement)
Phone (213) 821-7079
Email  marlon.dwight@med.usc.edu

Kerry Franco
Senior Director, Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 442-0461
E-mail kfranco@usc.edu

Sally Freiling
Special Assistant to Vice President, Health Sciences Advancement
Phone (323) 442-0574
E-mail sally.freiling@med.usc.edu

Molly Gervais
Executive Director of Development, Medical Education & KSOM
Phone (323) 442-1700
E-mail mgervais@usc.edu

Mayda Gonzalez
Director, Grateful Patient Programming and Data Management
Phone (213) 821-7077
Email mayda.gonzalez@med.usc.edu

MariaElena “M.E.” Hege
Assistant Director, Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 442-2340
E-mail mhege@usc.edu

Thanh Hoang
Assistant Vice Presdident for Clinical and Research Initiatives
Phone (323) 442-1013
E-mail thanh.hoang@med.usc.edu

Jonathan Isorena
Associate Director, Medical Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
Phone (213) 821-7072
E-mail jonathan.isorena@med.usc.edu

Betsy Jaffe
Senior Director, Development, Department Programs
Phone (323) 442-1346
E-mail betsy.jaffe@med.usc.edu

Barbara Jordan
Development Coordinator, USC VHH Foundation
Phone (818) 952-2226
E-mail barbara.jordan@vhh.usc.edu

Margaret Krebsbach
Assistant Vice President of Operations and Strategy, Health Sciences Advancement
Phone (323) 442-0560
E-mail margaret.krebsbach@med.usc.edu

Margi Kuhn
Program Specialist
Phone (323) 442-3164
E-mail margaret.kuhn@med.usc.edu

Lien Lam
Executive Assistant, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0668
E-mail lien.lam@med.usc.edu

Elliott Law 
Online Programs Manager
Phone (213) 821-7065
E-mail elaw@usc.edu

Bill Loadvine
Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Senior Executive Director, Lawrence J. Ellison Institute for Transformative Medicine
Phone (323) 442-1192
E-mail wloadvin@usc.edu

Brian Loew
Senior Director of Neurosciences
Phone (213) 308-6456
E-mail brian.loew@med.usc.edu

Brianna Martin
Project Specialist to Sr. Associate Vice President, Health Sciences Advancement
Phone (323) 442‑1523
E-mail brianna.martin@med.usc.edu

Vanassa Mau
Associate Director, Donor Relations
Phone (213) 821-7070
E-mail vanassa.mau@med.usc.edu

Scot Macdonald
Health Sciences Advancement Writer
Phone (213) 821-7084
E-mail scot.macdonald@med.usc.edu

Kadee McCorkle
Development Director, Department of Surgery
Phone (323) 865-7896
E-mail Kadee.McCorkle@med.usc.edu

Chandra Montgomery
Director, Prospect Discovery, Pipeline & Gift Management (University Advancement)
Phone (213) 821-7076
E-mail chandra.montgomery@med.usc.edu

Megan Moorefield
Director, Medical Annual Giving
Phone (213) 764-1583
E-mail megan.moorefield@med.usc.edu

Dawn Muench
Assistant Director, Prospect Management & Research, Research Relations
Phone (323) 442-2356
E-mail dawn.muench@med.usc.edu

Kavita Munjal
Assistant Vice President, Health Sciences Development
Phone (323) 442-2355
E-mail munjal@usc.edu

Sonali Perera
Administrative Assistant II, USC Institute Stevens INI & Neurosciences
Phone (323) 865-1729
E-mail sonali.perera@med.usc.edu

Norma Perez
Director, Special Services
Phone (323) 442-1216
E-mail nperez@usc.edu

Carmy Peters
Senior Director, Development and Community Relations, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0676
E-mail peters_c@med.usc.edu

Fabian Primera
Assistant Director, Information Management (University Advancement RMATS)
Phone (213) 821-7083
E-mail  primera@med.usc.edu

Valerie Reyna
Administrative Assistant II, Ophthalmology, Surgery, Radiology, Otolaryngology
Phone (323) 442-1326
E-mail valerie.sanchez@med.usc.edu

Regina Rezex
Director, Development of Urology
Phone (323) 865-3594
E-mail rezex@usc.edu

Angie Salicrup
Senior Director, Development, Surgery
Phone (323) 442-0335
E-mail angie.salicrup@med.usc.edu

Shahan Sanossian
Director, Donor Relations & Proposal Development
Phone (213) 821-7082
E-mail shahan.sanossian@med.usc.edu

Tammi Scott-Lynch
Senior Director, Development, Otolaryngology
Phone (323) 865-1293
E-mail scottlyn@usc.edu

Julie Shadpa
Associate Director, USC VHH Foundation
Phone (818) 952-3534
E-mail julie.shadpa@med.usc.edu

Amy Shields
Development Coordinator to Vice President for Health Sciences Advancement
Phone (323) 442-1757
E-mail amy.shields@med.usc.edu

Tonya Strom
Assistant Director, Grateful Patient Pipeline (University Advancement)
Phone (213) 821-7085
Email  tstrom@usc.edu

Karen Thomas
Director of Development, Preventive Medicine
Phone (323) 442-7230
Email karento@usc.edu

Lupe Tovar
Development Assistant, NOR
Phone (323) 865-0669
E-mail lupe.tovar@med.usc.edu

Kelly Turner
Senior Director, Development, Orthopaedics, USC Spine Center, and Nephrology
Phone (323) 442-6984
E-mail kelly.turner@med.usc.edu

Robert Weiner
Assistant Vice President for Development, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Phone (323) 865-0725
E-mail robert.weiner@med.usc.edu

Deborah Weirick
Director, Donor and Community Relations, USC VHH Foundation
Phone (818) 952-2228
E-mail deborah.weirick@vhh.usc.edu

Elizabeth Weiss
Senior Director, Development, Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine and ZNI
Phone (323) 442-2873
E-mail elizabeth.stolow@med.usc.edu

Dominique Wilson
Admin Assistant II, Office of Foundation Relations
Phone (323) 441-0448
E-mail dominique.wilson@med.usc.edu

Stephanie Wirt
Development Coordinator, Medical Education & Alumni Relations
Phone (323) 442-2352
E-mail scypert@usc.edu

Kerri Yoder Hubbard
Senior Executive Director, Health System Initiatives
Phone (818) 952-3553
E-mail kerri.yoder@vhhmed.usc.edu

Development Office Main Numbers

KAM 300 Development Office
Phone (323) 442-2358
E-mail keckdev@usc.edu

Norris Development Office
Phone (323) 865-0700
E-mail nordev@usc.edu